Coast Carpet Clinic IICRC Accredited Technicians

     

Testimonials

Testimonials Carpet Cleaning Sydney

Word of Mouth & Facebook Reviews

                          Coast Carpet Clinic Awards
                                                                                       
Happy Customers

Jamesk842

29 Aug 2017

★★★★★ Once again, Steve delivers what he promises. Completely cleaned and transformed our 9 year old sofa once again, to looking almost brand new. With 2 kids and a dog, this is no mean feat. On time, professional conduct, clean tidy, efficient and very reasonably priced. I have used several companies and groupon vouchers (etc.) in the past and lets just say you get what you pay for. As the saying goes, buy cheap, buy twice. Don't hesitate, give Steve a call and you wont be disappointed

Clara Chung Lam

Jul 5, 2017

★★★★★ Coast Carpet Clinic did a fantastic job for our end of lease clean and I would definitely recommend Coast Carpet Clinic to our friends.

What impressed me the most was, that they were so reliable, easy to work with, showed up on time, and they went the extra mile to get that curry stain out of the carpet that no one thought was going to come out!

I highly recommend using Coast Carpet Clinic for any carpet cleans.

seanf706

03 Jun 2017

★★★★★ Very happy with the service today. Very reasonably priced good finish on carpets, worked quickly and efficiently with a very friendly attitude

catherineb57

11 Mar 2017

★★★★★ Stephen came after I contacted him at the very last minute after another company had cancelled on me (sometime last year - 2016). He did an amazing job, was polite, trustworthy and reasonably priced. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends.

jiannem506

16 Jan 2017

★★★★★ I called Stephen rather stressed for a last minute carpet clean before new tenants moved in - Stephen was very professional and prompt in service. Highly recommend - even my dog loved him!

jamesk842

30 Dec 2016

★★★★★ I arranged a time with steve and he turned up on time. He was friendly courteous and accomodating to our needs, and worked around 2 kids and our pet dog. His pricing was very reasonable and he done a great job. Brought our 8 year old sofa back to life, which was no mean feat, considering two young kids and a dog. Having had our carpet and sofa cleaned in the past, l had an expectation of how long things would take and cost. However, steve stayed for 4 and a half hours and left the place looking brand new. Cleaned up after himself and has performed by far the best Job on the sofa we have ever had. No need for call backs. Worth every dollar. Will defiantly use again and recommend.

mariix863

29 Oct 2016

★★★★★ Thanks for make a 40 year old carpet nearly new Very professional and understanding. Recommend him to all. Thanks Again

tonib26

22 Sep 2016

★★★★★ Stephen came and cleaned our carpets, OMG how he worked, carpet is 25yr old, and it nearly looks new he went well above what other's have done for me over the years, appreciate the dedication to detail Stephen ...would I recommend you, definately, cannot praise him high enough..Amazing........Thank You so Much

hannelie-e

10 Aug 2016

★★★★★ Excellent service from Stephen! On short notice he was willing to help us after hours to remove a carpet stain. He did an excellent job. Thank you!

alex-w873

25 Jun 2016

★★★★★ Stephen is excellent. Professional, punctual and friendly. His work is also excellent. Have used him several times and have recommended him to family and friends.

allisona291

22 Jun 2016

★★★★★ I'll definitely be using these guys again!! On time. Great job! Great price! Our stairs were especially in need of attention and Stephen brought them back to new!! Thanks

lisac156

07 Jan 2016

★★★★★ Was recommended by my sister and didn't disappoint. Did a great job and make some old, ratty carpet look great. Gold value for money and would highly recommend.

annettew542

18 Dec 2015

★★★★★ After getting water damage, Steve turned up that afternoon to dry the carpet and left two drier fans overnight. Very professional and understanding of our needs. Would recommend!

sarahw658

26 Nov 2015

★★★★★ Outstanding service - engagement with the customer, timeliness of contact, and the attention to detail in the work undertaken. Am so incredibly impressed with the carpet clean undertaken - an outcome that far surpassed my expectations after five years without cleaning and small children in the house to show. Both Stephen and Margaret were just wonderful to deal with and I can recommend this business very highly. Thank you and I look forward to using Coast Carpet Clinic again.

emmac435

26 Nov 2015

★★★★★ Very professional service. Turned up on time, polite and friendly, happy to help move furniture. Very thorough job done. Great overall service.

alexm137

24 Nov 2015

★★★★★ Highly recommended. Stephen was fantastic. Professional and friendly service. Competitively priced. My carpet (beige) is spotless and the pile has lifted - it looks like new carpet. I will be using this service annually.

scotth450

12 Nov 2015

★★★★★ Fast and effective communication and a stellar job. We were extremely happy with the end result and Steve's approach to getting our requests done with no fuss. We recommend this service as all work was carried out in a professional manner. Cheers Scott & Tammy

emrea

31 Oct 2015

★★★★★ This was the best carpet cleaning we have ever had. I am really happy to choice Coast Carpet Clinic and will recommend to everyone. He came all the way from Maroubra to Dee Why on a Saturday without delay. He did a great job. He was very nice. Thanks mate.

peter-a266

20 Oct 2015

★★★★★ I was very impressed by this service - I have had our carpet cleaned by three other providers in the last five years and this has been by far the best clean my unit. Coast Carpet Clinic really do use three types of treatment. I have been disappointed by previous cleans but this clean exceeded my expectations - great work Steven

Anonymous

17 Oct 2015

★★★★★ I rang a few days before I needed my carpet cleaned in Matraville, I was able to get a booking straight away, unlike other services I rang that day who wanted to call me back. On the day Stephen was on time and did a great job. Thanks.

clive561

15 Oct 2015

★★★★★ A good carpet steam clean at a sensible price. Steve vacuumed parts of the carpet (after he helped me move some furniture)before he started and was thorough in steaming all of the carpet. Definitely recommend this company.

frankh798

14 Sep 2015

★★★★★ Steve your service was amazing. Turned up with an hours notice, very professional and the carpets are the cleanest they have ever been. Highly recommended.

Clara Chung Lam (Facebook)

Jul 5, 2017

★★★★★   Coast Carpet Clinic did a fantastic job for our end of lease clean and I would definitely recommend Coast Carpet Clinic to our friends.

What impressed me the most was, that they were so reliable, easy to work with, showed up on time, and they went the extra mile to get that curry stain out of the carpet that no one thought was going to come out!

Michelle McKenna

23 Sep 2015

★★★★★  best carpet cleaning job I've ever had. The carpet wasn't left soaking wet like other places and the cleaning job was beyond what I expected. I would never use anyone else now. Highly recommended.

-t218

30 Aug 2015

★★★★★  I highly recommend using Coast Carpet Clinic for any carpet cleans. job, great rates and a professional service. Carpets look cleaner than they did when we moved in.

damianw30

25 Aug 2015

 ★★★★★ Can't recommend Steven enough. We have had our carpets done twice before by other companies and were not impressed. I have found it hard to find a true professional in this trade. We would only use Stephen again now, amazing job carried out.

b218381b

26 Jul 2015

★★★★★ A pleasant and friendly attitude followed by a high standard work ethic and willingness to do the absolute best job possible are why I would recommend this business and would definitely use this company again. Thanks Steve.

louisef844

10 Jul 2015

★★★★★  Professional & excellent service. I was so impressed as I urgently needed a carpet cleaning service & was attended to the same day. Would highly recommend.

triciag440

28 May 2015

 ★★★★★ Very happy with the service and the result from Coast Carpet Clinic. Even though I had a slightly cheaper quote from another contractor, I read the reviews and decided to go with Coast Carpet Clinic ... and was VERY happy I did. Thank you Margaret for your organisation at short notice and to Stephen for his great job in cleaning. Great work!

toniw295

22 May 2015

★★★★★  Margaret & Steve from Coast Carpet Clinic were professional and efficient, and more importantly did a great work cleaning my carpets. Would happily use their services again.

michellem553

18 May 2015

★★★★★ I was really happy with this service. Right from the start the family based company were friendly and helpful and didn't push their service on me. I was pricing around. In the end it was their friendliness and promise of a great clean that made me choose Coast Carpet Clinic and I wasn't disappointed. I have had the carpet cleaned before by a different company but it didn't come up half as clean as this one. There were so many stages of cleaning so they obviously know what they are doing and have invested in good equipment and products. Thank you. I would definitely recommend and use again.

sank408

7 Apr 2015

★★★★★ Turned up on short notice. Cleaning was done professionally! Friendly customer service, no hassles, no wait, everything done as required. For sure recommended to anyone else looking to get their carpets cleaned.

toddb741

21 Apr 2015

 ★★★★★ I thought Steve's service was great. He was very friendly and knew what he was doing; he gave me some good advice on some stubborn stains and worked very hard to get them out. I'll definitely be getting him back (as we didn't do the whole apartment) and I'd recommend him to anyone looking to get their carpets or tiles etc cleaned.

charonw

15 apr 2015

 ★★★★★ Very impressed. Our 5 year old couch has never looked so good. Stephen was on time, friendly and meticulous. Very happy with the value for money. Highly recommend.

1d4dd00e

23 Mar 2015

★★★★★ Stephens approach and knowledge to his profession is genuine ,and I am very happy with the cleaning of my rugs ,and will be recommending his carpet cleaning service.

Great Job Peter

stratamanagers #24 in Randwick NSW

20 Mar 2015

★★★★★  Cleaning carpet on the stairs of the unit block. Did excellent job! Very friendly, reliable, meticulous, great communication. Really cares about the business. Keen to do the best job.

Set as Favourite review Comment (1)

diannek9

16 Feb 2015

★★★★★  Carpet Cleaning: great service, on time, professional, excellent job completed, highly recommend.

Chris82

06 Jan 2015

★★★★★  Had a house full of carpets cleaned that hadn't been done for years. Steven was very professional and friendly, had very good equipment and he's done a thorough job. He's explained a couple little problem areas that couldn't be completely brought back to life (pet stains) but overall the job looks great.... even did our fiddly mats without charging extra. Great experience, would use him again.

Anonymous

20 Dec 2015

★★★★★  Turned up on time which is important and the service was very good. Very happy with the end result. I'd recommend to others to use.

myrah1

13 Dec 2015

 ★★★★★ The carpet cleaning of my house was outstanding and the guy who cleaned the carpet was very professional. I would recommend this company to anyone wanting their carpets professionally cleaned.

Tarat

31 Jan 2015

 ★★★★★ My carpet needed a proper clean after years of use. They did a great job and so friendly/easy as well as being cost competitive! I would recommend and use myself again.

Set as Favourite review Comment

lisak33

28 Jan 2015

★★★★★  My carpet hadn't been cleaned in a few years, safe to say it was very dirty with stains. I personally recommend Coast Carpet Clinic for all jobs, all stains came out of my carpet, with exceptional service from Stephen who performed the work.

Set as Favourite review Comment
Coast Carpet Clinic 31 Jan 2015, 09:17 AM
Thanks for your feedback Lisa,
We love to hear that our customerâ??s our happy with our services. We stand by our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. We look forward to assisting you with any of your future carpet or upholstery cleaning requirements.
Stephen

nicolea28

27 Jan 2015

★★★★★  Lounge, lounge chairs and rug cleaned. Fantastic result, professional, cheap and friendly service, very satisfied.

OneFlare Reviews

Sandra Rowlingson

16 Apr 2015

 ★★★★★ Did a good job, very friendly and prompt.

Michelle

15 Apr 2015

 ★★★★★ Excellent clean! Carpet was like new. They were friendly and easy to book and work with. Very happy with them. I would definitely get them again.

Michelle

07 Aopr 2015

★★★★★  Excellent clean! Carpet was like new. They were friendly and easy to book and work with. Very happy with them. I would definitely get them again.

Jacky Reuben

07 Apr 2015

 ★★★★★ Thank  you Steven and Margaret excellent service and very professional. Would definitely use this service again and have recommended to all friends.

Zara

28 Mar 2015

★★★★★ I would like to thank both Margaret and Steven for an amazing job. Everything was just a breeze - from booking to the completion of the job. I have had my share of carpet cleaners but had no idea that I had never worked with the real professional. The equipment used, the professionalism, the persistence, the top quality job - to mention the few excellent characteristics of this company. We are absolutely and utterly impressed and could only recommend Coast Carpet Clinic to everyone. You will not be sorry to book them and your carpets will only thank you. I know I will call them again when the time comes. Thanks again to both.

Dianne

14 Feb 2015

★★★★★ Excellent in every aspect recommend to anyone looking for quality and professionalism and value for money.

Robin

03 Feb 2015

★★★★★ From my initial phone call I found the service that Coast Carpet Clinic provided was excellent. Stephen spent the time to ensure the carpet was spotless. He arrived on time and his service was very reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and neighbours.

Tara

26 Jan 2015

★★★★★ Stephen did a great job from booking to service! The carpets came up a dream. Quality service at a fair price. Thank you!